+65 6602 8174 [email protected]

Date: August 28th, 2018 (Tuesday)
Time: 3:00 PM Singapore / 12:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM UAE

Join us for this webinar and learn how to make your HR leadership future-ready in the rapidly changing business environment.

Our presenter Adrian Tan the author, HR tech blogger and Co-founder of The Resource Group, a boutique agency that specializes in HR and grant consultancy for SMEs, presents “How HR Tech will affect the HR Department in 2020?”

 

You’ll learn all about:

  1. What is causing the change and how it affects organization hierarchy and talent?
  2. How Smart HR Tech, Digital Intelligence Assistant, & Real-time Feedback influence the HR practices?
  3. What is the future of HR in 2020?

PS: You can send your questions ahead of time by simply replying to this email. And also register to receive the recording.

 

Our Presenter:

Adrian Tan
Co-Founder of The Resource Group, Singapore

 

Register